Schätti develops and produces components for furniture, household appliances and ventilation systems: The company has been steadily expanding its expertise in apparatus engineering for several years. For the Swiss market, Schätti produces ventilation units and espresso machines. 

 

The company employs engineers, technicians, designers, polymechanics, automation technicians, production mechanics as well as commercial employees and accountants. The company offers apprenticeships for design engineers, polymechanics and production mechanics.

The following position is currently vacant:

 

Konstrukteur/in (80-100%)

 

Open apprenticeships:

If you are looking for an apprenticeship, internship or are interested in doing a trial apprenticeship in one of our professions, please send us a message. We offer apprenticeships in design engineering, polymechanics and production mechanics.

 

We look forward to receiving your application by mail or electronically:

 

Schätti AG Metallwarenfabrik

Human Resources

Tschachen 2
8762 Schwanden

Tel 055 647 34 11
info@schaetti-ag.ch 

 

Open internship positions:

 

You can also complete a one-year internship with us as preparation for studying at a university of applied sciences. Schätti also offers internships of two to six months or one year as preparation for studies in mechanical engineering or industrial design at a university of applied sciences.

 

Please address inquiries and applications for internships to Mr. Andreas Menzi.

Schätti entwickelt und produziert Komponenten für Möbel, Haushaltsgeräte und Lüftungen: Seine Kompetenz im Apparatebau baut die Firma seit einigen Jahren stetig aus. Für den Schweizermarkt produziert Schätti Lüftungsgeräte und Espressomaschinen. 

 

Das Unternehmen beschäftigt Ingenieure, Techniker, Konstrukteure, Polymechaniker, Automatiker, Produktionsmechaniker sowie kaufmännische Angestellte und Buchhalter. 

Zur Zeit ist keine Stelle zu besetzen. Schauen Sie gerne zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt nochmals auf unserer Website vorbei. 

Offene Lehrstellen

Suchst du eine Lehrstelle, Praktikumsplatz oder hast du Interesse eine Schnupperlehre zu machen in einem unserer Lehrberufe, dann schreib uns eine Nachricht. Lehrberufe sind KonstrukteurIn, PolymechanikerIn und ProduktionsmechanikerIn.

 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung postalisch oder elektronisch an:

 

Schätti AG Metallwarenfabrik

Personalabteilung

Tschachen 2
8762 Schwanden

Tel 055 647 34 11
info@schaetti-ag.ch 

Offene Praktikumsstellen

Auch das einjährige Praktikum als Vorbereitung für das Studium an einer Fachhochschule kann bei uns absolviert werden.  Als Vorbereitung für das Maschinenbaustudium oder Industriedesign-Studium an einer Fachhochschule kann bei Schätti das zwei- bis sechsmonatige oder ein einjähriges Praktikum absolviert werden.

 

Anfragen und Bewerbungen für Praktika bitte an Herrn Andreas Menzi.